6. And All That Jazz

Andrés Candamil, Demian Martinez & José Oliveira - Clarinets
Ed Calle - Saxophone
Brandon Goldberg - Piano
Ciro Fodere - piano
Vero Perez - vocalist
Hugo Fuguet - guitar

Eduardo Marturet - Conductor

The Moore Building - Elastika at Miami Design District


January 19th 2019

Shostakovitch – Suite for Jazz Orchestra No1

Stravinsky – Ebony Concerto

Goldberg – And All That Jazz (World Premiere) a MISO 2020 Commission

Gershwin – Rhapsody in Blue

Berry – Roll Over Beethoven

Bernstein – Prelude, Fugue and Riffs